Sent: Monday, February 12, 2001 2:46 PM
To: lakis@marinescoutsniper.com
Subject: Re: Military?

Yes I'm at SEAL Team One. I'm a class 185 graduate. Any other
questions?

Get your Free E-mail at http://specwar.zzn.com

trident86
12 February 2001, 20:49
I sent this phony an e-mail. I'll look on the database at work tomorrow and see where he really is, and what he really does. If he's still in, I'll have a chat with someone in his chain of command.

Gary
12 February 2001, 22:07
According to him, you and M. Burns all graduated class 185 together in 1980.

Garland
13 February 2001, 00:25
Stew Smith over at get fit now was in class 182 and that class graduated in late 1991 or early 1992. So 185 couldn't have been in '80.

oops http://www.stopstart.fsnet.co.uk/smilie/peepwall.gif

TheRunner
13 February 2001, 04:56
Hey guys I saw the name Henderson and I knew I herd if before, well read it before anyway. Then I remembered it was this old SEAL site by a kid named Jason. Robbie Henderson is one big shit taker, as you read on you will see. Whats really funny is that he has gone from class 216 to 185.

Please note you need to start at bottom of page and read up for these posts to make sense for some reason they are backwards

ROBBIE HENDERSON SEAL TEAM 1
USA

ATTN: CHRIS RILEY A.K.A. THE COWARDLY LION!

YOU'RE STILL FULL OF SHIT! THE NSWA WEBSITE DOES NOT HAVE MY NAME LISTED AS A PHONY! I WONDER WHY? MAYBE IT'S BECAUSE I'M THE REAL DEAL! I'LL HOPE TO SEE YOU AT THE REUNION, ASSHOLE!
HOOYAH!
-Tuesday, August 03, 1999 at 22:40:10 (PDT)

C. Riley
NEC5341@hotmail.com
USA

Hey Cockbreath the wall is alive and well go to NSWA site!
-Tuesday, August 03, 1999 at 21:40:18 (PDT)

ROBBIE HENDERSON
USA

OH, YEAH, I FOR GOT TO TELL YOU RILEY, THE "WALL OF SHAME DOES NOT EXIST ANYMORE! SO INDEED YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT RILEY!
P.S. CHECK OUT WHAT I HAD TO SAY ABOUT YOU BELOW YOU COWARDLY LION YOU!
-Tuesday, August 03, 1999 at 13:25:55 (PDT)

USA
* A Better Question is How Can I Leave? *